The Evan Goodrow Band

The Band

Evan’s lineup, or “Evan Goodrow Band” has changed once again in 2017.
Bass player Greg Toro and drummer David Moore now hold down the rhythm section with original hammond B player John Cooke rounding out the line-up (the band is also prone to having special guests, such as saxophone player Charles Langford).

It’s a new sound for new songs and now in the 5th incarnation, the band is funky, soulful, and fresh. There’s also newer takes on the older EGB staples “There’s No Reason” and “Middle Street” as the ever changing setlist of material changes with every show.